• 3rd show at Waldbühne announched


    Due to the immense demand, Rammstein today announces a 3rd show at Berlin’s Waldbühne on July 11, 2016!

    Advance ticket sales have started. The number of tickets is limited to 2 tickets per buyer. This presale is exclusively reserved for LIFAD members who were unable to purchase tickets for the Waldbühne shows. LIFAD presales end on Friday, April 29, 2016 at 11 a.m. (CET). Further information regarding the ticket sale here. Any remaining tickets will go on sale to the general public on Friday.

    Presales will again be held exclusively on rammstein.tickets.de.

    Source: http://rammstein.de/

  • Waldbuhne, Berlin (GER) 8 + 9 july 2016


    On July 8 and 9, 2016 Rammstein will play two shows at the Waldbühne in Berlin. This will be the band’s first appearance at the Waldbühne! Tickets go on sale on April 26, 2016 at 11 am (CET) exclusively on Rammstein.tickets.de. LIFAD members can purchase tickets before general ticket sales begin. Further information regarding the ticket sale here. The concerts at the Waldbühne are the only Rammstein solo shows in Germany!

    Source: http://rammstein.de/

  • Rammstein announched for shows in Moscow and Quebec

    Rammstein is officially announched as headliner for shows at the Maxidrom Festival in Moscow, Russia (June 19th) and the Festival d’été de Québec in Quebec, Canada (July 17th).

    More information at:



  • Rammstein & Lindemann nominated for Echo Awards


    Both Rammstein and the new project of Till, his band Lindemann are nominated for the German Echo Awards 2016.
    Rammstein’s Blu-Ray/Dvd “Rammstein in Amerika” is nominated for an Echo award in the category “Musik-DVD/Blu-Ray National” and Lindemann got a nomination for “Rock/alternative national”.
    Lindemann also got a second nomination in the categorie “Bestes Video National” for Fish On.
    The official award show will be held on April 7th in Berlin.

    For more information about the Echo Awards and all the other nominees, check the website:

  • What is it like to eat a human?

    Do you want to know what it’s like to eat a human?
    Armin Meiwes, the notorious German cannibal, has revealed this in a documentary.

    Tonight’s Speisekarte.
    Weiche Teile und auch harte.
    Flambiert und so liebevoll auf Porzellan serviert.
    Guten Appetit!


    Just 50 minutes long, the documentary details how the two men met (Armin’s victim Bernd had volunteered to be eaten alive), how Bernd drugged himself with sleeping pills and schnapps before Armin cut off his penis and cooked it for the two of them to share – and how Bernd was eventually killed, and then eaten.


    As Armin explains:

    “I took out my best dinner service, and fried a piece of rump steak – a piece from his back – made what I call princess potatoes, and sprouts. After I prepared my meal, I ate it.

    The first bite was, of course, very strange. It was a feeling I can’t really describe. I’d spent over 40 years longing for it, dreaming about it. And now I was getting the feeling that I was actually achieving this perfect inner connection through his flesh. The flesh tastes like pork but stronger.”

    Armin was eventually arrested, after a student came across a new advert he had posted, looking for more victims online.

    Police discovered Bernd’s remains in his home, along with a video tape of the whole crime. Armin was convicted of manslaughter. and sentenced to eight years in prison.

    He was later retried, and is now serving life for murder.

    Source: http://www.hellou.co.uk/